Hands on science!

Hello,

I’m gonna tell you about 

Our hands on science visit.🧬 

Hands on science is about well Science really. Our one was about plants and materials and also natural resources and processed resources!  

This is one of the experiments 🧫 it is suppose to turn into a tinsel looking thing I think?

Well I’m gonna introduce my group I’m where the light blue arrow is and Sarah is where the dark blue arrow Nick is the one looking at you! Hehe and Lucas is the other one.

This is us doing a different activity.         

Also at the end we got certificates after! 

We watched Materials burn,🔥 satisfyingly one really quickly burnt and dripped, once one of the flame was Burning then went out.

Have you ever done science like this?

Bye-bye! farewell!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *