choose your Own story

Here’s a thing I did on  You Choose, based on  Creepy Crawly Chaos by George Ivanoff. I did a pic.

And here’s the story:

 

 

Creepy Crawly Chaos

The pathway I have chosen:

If you agree to hold the spider go to page 10

My original plot point:

You hold the spider. You don’t want anyone to see you as a wimp. So you hold it. It jumps off your hand and grows every one screams and runs.

11. You run and the door falls on you. Your consciousness slips away 

The end

17. You stay but the spider controls you, you have no control of your movements you become a fighting servant for the spider

The end

My alternative pathway:

If you want to run go to page 11

If you want to stay go to page17

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *