Convict day

Toyday we weren’t school kids we were filthy little convicts.

We did boat paintings out of water colour pencil, we did acting of things that happened in the first fleet, making Love tokens so part of us would stay in England and measuring on Cluny how big the ships would be the ones we did was the friendship, Lady Penrith and Scarborough there really big!

My convict I did if I was still a servant, but lots of people thought I was A bride or something, my mum sewed and it was all white that’s probably why. Lots of other people had really good Costumes to here’s Mckenzie and some other photos are you like doing something else when the photos were taken but look at Rohan The yellow Arrow shows Rohan ha ha! Most of the photos    have been with my head down or to the side on the red lavender 😄🦚

My favourite activity was the acting somewhere pictures…like freeze on the spot some talk and move it’s the best well in my opinion.  What’s your favourite activity and are you related to any of the first fleet convicts?

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *